Hidden Canyon ( Saklikent )

Hidden Canyon ( Saklikent )

Xanthos

Xanthos

Tlos

Reseliva Booking Engine & Channel Manager

Saklikent – Тlos – Xanthos


Скрытый каньон

Саклыкент(Скрытый)каньон, находится в 50 км от Фетхие, это уникальное чудо природы. Его глубина достигает 300 м, протяженность 18 км, каньон образовался в результате постоянно бегущих горных потоков, что вызвало эрозию скал за тысячи лет. Из-за высокого подъема уровня воды в зимнее время, посещение становится возможным только в летние месяцы. Если же вы увлекаетесь фотографией, то наверняка сможете запечатлить великолепные изображения ущелья и окрестностей с его нетронутой природой.

Чтобы попасть вглубь каньона, нужно пройти по мосту. Пешая прогулка по прохладной воде, приблизительно 3км, идеальное спортивное развлечение и спасение от жары в летние дни.

Тлос

28 км от районного центра. Это спортивный город Ликийского федерального союза. Он указывает на продолжение жизни в Анатолии, следы четырех исторических поколений можно увидеть здесь все вместе. Он стал темой легенды о знаменитом Беллерофонте и крылатом коне Пегасусе. Крепость кровавого Али, стадион, хамам, театр,некрополь, где расположена гробница Беллерофонта, это то ,что сохранилось до нашего времени.

Xanthos

Это административный центр Ликийского союза. Он расположен на границах деревни Кынык, что в 60 км от Фетхие. Среди остатков от этого важного города, который стал свидетелем коллективного самоубийства во имя свободы и независимости, Акрополь Ликийского периода, театр Римского периода, церковь Христианского периода, вход в город Эллинистического периода. «Мемориал Nereidler» и другие важные элементы Ликийского периода выставлены на показ в Британском музее в Лондоне.

следите за нами

Трансфер в аэропорт

Мы можем организовать трансфер от/до аэропорта Даламан по требованию. Это занимает 45минут-1 час от аэропорта до нашего места. Мы можем организовать такси, минибас или автобусдля группы.
БРОНИРОВАНИЕ

Бронирование отеля

Rated by 1 guest
4.0 / 5
Flying Dutchman Hotel

Hidden Canyon ( Saklikent )

Hidden Canyon ( Saklikent )

Xanthos

Xanthos

Tlos

Reseliva Booking Engine & Channel Manager

Saklikent – Tlos – Xanthos


HIDDEN CANYON

Saklıkent (Hidden) Canyon, 50 km.s away from Fethiye, is a unique natural wonder. 300 meters deep and 18 kilometers long canyon took its shape of today as a result of running streams from the mountains which causes the erosion of the rocks in thousands of years. It is possible for visitors to go inside the canyon only in summer months because of the highly raising water level of winter months. If photography is one of your hobbies you can catch magnificent images of Hidden Canyon and the neighborhood with its untouched nature.

A safe bridge is the passage for going inside the canyon. From the start its white froths burbling springs and the most travelers. The ideal sportive activity for everybody is to do walking in the cool waters, approximately 3 km., of Hidden Canyon which is a natural shelter for the sweltering ones in hot summer days.

TLOS

28 km. away from the district center. It is the sports city of the Lycian federal union. It provides evidences of the continuance of life in Anatolia, traces of 4 historical generations can be seen all together in here. It has become the subject for the legend of the famous Belleforontes and the winged horse Pegasus. Bloody Ali Ağa Palace, stadium, gymnasium, Palaestra, hamam, theatre, Nekropol in where the Belleforontes tomb is located, are among the buildings reaching till today….

XANTHOS

It is the administrational centre of the Lycian Federation. It is located inside the borders of Kınık Village, 60 km. away from Fethiye. Among the remains reached today from this important city, which had witnessed collective suicides for the sake of freedom and independence, the Acropolis of Lycian period, the theatre of Roman period, the church of Christian period, the city door of Hellenistic period can be seen. “Nereidler Memorial” that had been moved out in 1838 and the other significant Lycian period remains are exhibited in London British Museum.

Follow Us

Airport Transfer

We can arrange the transfer from/to the Dalaman Airport on demand. It takes between 45 minutes to one hour from Airport to our place. We can arrange a taxi, minibus or a midibus for a group.
If you need a transfer please fill our
detailed RESERVATION FORM

Book A Room

Rated by 1 guest
4.0 / 5
Flying Dutchman Hotel